Global Tax Policy Speakers


Paschal Donohoe TD,

Minister for Finance, Ireland

Pascal Saint-Amans,


Liselott Kana,

UN Committee of Tax Experts

Gerassimos Thomas, 

European Commission Directorate-General

Nina E. Olson,

Center for Taxpayer Rights, US

Chairman Niall Cody,

Office of the Revenue Commissioners, Ireland

Assoc. Prof. Ann Kayis-Kumar,

UNSW Faculty of Law, Australia

Brian J. Arnold,

Canadian Tax Foundation

Deirdre Donaghy,

Department of Finance, Ireland

Prof. Robert N. Stavins,

Harvard Kennedy School

Rodolfo Lacy,

Special Envoy on Climate Matters, UN

Suahasil Nazara,

Vice Minister of Finance, Republic of Indonesia

Thabo Legwaila,

University of Johannesburg & Office of the Tax Ombud

Karen Frawley, 

Irish Tax Institute

Prof. Jay K. Rosengard,

Ash Center, Harvard Kennedy School

Feargal O'Rourke,


Tom Woods,


Kevin McLoughlin,


Lorraine Griffin,


Speaker Biographies