## **Overview of Business Division - Structure**

Divisional Office: Sarah Collins Service to Support Compliance Branch 1: Declan Hayes Service to Support Compliance Branch 2: Joan Furlong Compliance Branch 1:
Galway Roscommon Clare
Fintan Murphy

Compliance Branch 2:

Mayo Sligo Donegal Leitrim Longford

Tricia Kelly

Compliance Branch 3:

Dublin Central

Emily Swift

Compliance Branch 4:

**Dublin North** 

Kathleen Redmond

Compliance Branch 5:

**Dublin South** 

Derek Lee

Compliance Branch 6:

Louth Cavan Monaghan

Aisling McEvoy

Compliance Branch 7:

Kilkenny Waterford Wexford Carlow Laois

Liz Reid

Compliance Branch 8:

Kildare Wicklow

Marie McGuirk

Compliance Branch 9:

Cork

Elaine McCarthy

Compliance Branch 10:

Limerick Kerry Tipperary

Tom Murphy

Compliance Branch 11:

Westmeath Offaly Meath

Breda Martin

Risk Management & Quality:

Justin Walsh