REVENUE COMMISSIONERS

Medium Enterprise Division

MED ORGANISATION STRUCTURE HEAD OF DIVISION - ORLA FITZPATRICK

BRANCH

AGRI, HEALTH & TOURISM

HIGH WEALTH, FINANCIAL & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

CONSTRUCTION

IT SCIENCE & PUBLISHING

MANUFACTURING

MOTOR TRANSPORT & UTILITIES

NON RESIDENT ONLINE BUSINESS

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

REVENUE TECHNICAL SERVICE

WHOLESALE BRANCH

RETAIL BRANCH

DIVISIONAL OFFICE

MED MANAGEMENT STRUCTURE

Branch	Branch Manager
Agri Health & Tourism	Brian O'Rourke
High Wealth, Financial & Professional Services	Martina Mulligan
Construction	Maurice Priestley
IT Science & Publishing	Breda McCarthy
Manufacturing	Olivia Phelan
Motor Transport & Utilities	Paul Kennedy
Non Resident Online Business	Enda Malone
Public Administration	Nuala Flynn
Revenue Technical Service	Carol Durac
Wholesale Branch	Eve Arrowsmith
Retail Branch	Carol O'Sullivan
Divisional Office	Seán O'Rourke