REVENUE COMMISSIONERS Medium Enterprise Division

MED ORGANISATION STRUCTURE HEAD OF DIVISION - ORLA FITZPATRICK

BRANCH	
DIVISIONAL OFFICE	
AGRI HEALTH AND TOURISM	
ACCOUNTANCY LEGAL HWI	
CONSTRUCTION	
IT SCIENCE & FINANCE	
MANUFACTURING	
MOTOR TRANSPORT & UTILITIES	
NON RESIDENT ONLINE BUSINESS	
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION	

WHOLESALE

RETAIL

REVENUE TECHNICAL SERVICE

MED MANAGEMENT STRUCTURE

Branch	Branch Manager
Divisional Office	Seán O'Rourke
Agri Health & Tourism	Anne Dullea
Accountancy Legal & HWI	Martina Mulligan
Construction	Maurice Priestley
IT Science & Finance	Breda McCarthy
Manufacturing	Olivia Phelan
Motor Transport & Utilities	Paul Kennedy
Non Resident Online Business	Enda Malone
Public Administration	Nuala Flynn
Wholesale	Eve Arrowsmith
Retail	Carol O'Sullivan
Revenue Technical Service	Carol Durac