REVENUE COMMISSIONERS

Medium Enterprise Division

MED ORGANISATION STRUCTURE HEAD OF DIVISION - ORLA FITZPATRICK

BRANCH

DIVISIONAL OFFICE

AGRI HEALTH AND TOURISM

ACCOUNTANCY LEGAL HWI

CONSTRUCTION

IT SCIENCE & FINANCE

MANUFACTURING

MOTOR TRANSPORT & UTILITIES

NON RESIDENT ONLINE BUSINESS

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

REVENUE TECHNICAL SERVICE

WHOLESALE & RETAIL

MED MANAGEMENT STRUCTURE

Branch	Branch Manager
Divisional Office	Seán O'Rourke
Agri Health & Tourism	Anne Dullea
Accountancy Legal & HWI	Karen Drake
Construction	Maurice Priestley
IT Science & Finance	Breda McCarthy
Manufacturing	Ciarán Toohey
Motor Transport & Utilities	Paul Kennedy
Non Resident Online Business	Enda Malone
Public Administration	Nuala Flynn
Revenue Technical Service	Jody McDonnell
Wholesale & Retail	Anne P Byrne