PERSONAL DIVISION ORGANISATIONAL CHART, SEPTEMBER 2020 – DIVISION HEAD, DECLAN RIGNEY		
PRINCIPAL OFFICER	AP's	Locations
James Twohig	Mairead McLoughlin	River House, Limerick
Divisional Office	Ken Gorman	River House, Limerick
Divisional Office	Kevin Heffernan	River House, Limerick
	Mary Hayes	River House, Limerick
	Dermot O'Mahony	Ashtowngate, Navan Road
Pat Murphy	Martin Rogers	85/93 Lower Mount St / 9/15 Upper O'Connell St
National PAYE Manager Branch	Christine Kiely	Hebron Road, Kilkenny
	Robert Ormond	Revenue House, Cork
	Aoife Donohue	Geata na Cathrach, Galway
	Enda Rafferty	Millennium Building, Dundalk
Gearóid Murphy	Philip Murphy	Castle View
PAYE Information, Modernisation and Support	Sinead Sweeney	Castle View
Branch	Karen Byrne	Bishop Square
Dialici	Kevin Furlong	Davitt House Castlebar / Govt Offices, Tralee
	Damian Patton	High Road, Letterkenny
	Marie McGuirk	Bishop Square
	Jonathan King	Bishop Square
	Aisling Malone	9/15 Upper O'Connell St /St. John's House Tallaght/River House, Limerick
Niamh Behan	Frank Levey	River House, Limerick
Service to Support Compliance Self-Assessed BT	Rita Lahiff	St. John's House Tallaght / Athy Business Campus
& CAT Branch	Colm Monaghan	Millennium Building Dundalk
	Mark Bradshaw	9/15 Upper O'Connell St / Millennium Building Dundalk/Athy Business Campus
	Emma Brennan	9/15 Upper O'Connell St /Ashtowngate, Navan Road
	Declan Bartley	9/15 Upper O'Connell St
Seamus Milne	Áine Ryan	Millennium Building, Dundalk
Compliance Branch North (VIMA/ VIES/ CRO)	Karen Dunne	Millennium Building, Dundalk
	Philomena Mc Shane	Millennium Building, Dundalk / Abbey Mall Navan
	Chris McCloskey	M:Tek II Armagh Rd., Monaghan
	Nicholas Foody	Davitt House Castlebar/ Pearse St Athlone / Geata na Cathrach, Galway
	Pearl Kelleher Colm O' Feinneadha	Ashtowngate, Navan Road Anne St., Wexford/9/15 Upper O'Connell St
Mick O' Connor		
Compliance Branch South (Charities, CVO &	Emmet Fahy Teresa Hearty	Anne St., Wexford/The Plaza, Tallaght/Revenue House, Cork Govt Buildings, Nenagh
VRT)	Suzanne Sheahan	Revenue House, Cork / Govt Offices, Tralee
,	Eugene Larkin	River House, Limerick / Stradavoher, Thurles
	Paul Brady	The Plaza, Tallaght
	Michelle Moloney	Govt Buildings, Ennis / Sarsfield House, Limerick
Anne Looney	Maureen Aherne	Govt Buildings, Ennis / Sarsheid House, Limerick Govt Buildings, Ennis
LPT Branch	Alice Moore	Govt Buildings, Ennis
Narily Flamanan	Mary Deeley	Dublin Castle
Mark Flanagan	Miary Deeley Mick O'Flaherty	
Stamping Branch		
Maura Conneely	Brian Farrell	Bishop's Square