Business Division

Assistant Secretary: Noel Brett

| Branch | Divisional Office | Service to Support Compliance Branch 1 | Service to Support Compliance Branch 2 | Compliance Branch 1 | Compliance Branch 2 | Compliance Branch 3 * | Compliance Branch 4 | Compliance Branch 5 | Compliance Branch 6 | Compliance Branch 7 * | Compliance Branch 8 * | Compliance Branch 9 * | Compliance Branch 10 * | Compliance Branch 11 |
|----------------|---|--|---|---|---|---|---|--|--|--|--|---|---|--|
| РО | John Murray (Galway) | John Rea (Nenagh) | Emer Dalton (Waterford) | Jimmy Coughlan (Galway) | Aodán MacSuibhne (Castlebar) | Noel Wall (O'Connell St) | Tom McManus (Lansdowne House) | Gillian Ryan (The Plaza, Tallaght) | Seamus Smith (Dundalk) | Liz Reid (Kilkenny) | Angela Breen (The Plaza, Tallaght) | Tom Connor (Cork) | Tom Murphy (River Hse, Limerick) | Aisling McEvoy (Ashtown Gate) |
| | | | | Galway, Roscommon | Mayo, Sligo, Donegal, Leitrim, Longford. | Dublin City Centre North City | Dublin South City, DLR | South Dublin Fingal | Louth Cavan Monaghan | Kilkenny Waterford Wexford Carlow Laois | Kildare Wicklow | Cork | Limerick Clare Kerry Tipperary | Westmeath Offaly Meath |
| | | BUS – Service 1 | BUS – Service 2 | BUS - West | BUS – North West | BUS – Dub CC/NC | BUS – Dub SC/DLR | BUS – Dub South/Fingal | BUS – North East | BUS – South East | BUS – Kildare / Wicklow | BUS - Cork | BUS – North Munster | BUS – Midlands |
| GCD | | | | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |
| Functions | HR, Training, Management Compliance Risk, Service to Support Compliance, Innovation, Planning, Reporting, QA & Divisional Support | Self Assessed Service Delivery BT 1890 IT CT CGT FC CGT Vor CGT Vor CGT Vor CGT CGC Vor CGT CGCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC | Self Assessed Service Delivery BT 1890 IT VAT CT CGT C Processing Work Items eRCT Registrations C & E Accounts Registry of Shipping NELO | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU /JIU Registry of Shipping | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU / JIU Registry of Shipping NPSO | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions VAT RCT Non Filers SEU / JIU | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control SEU / JIU | Appraisal Customer Service and Compliance Interventions Excise Control VAT RCT 1890 Building Management SEU | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU / JIU Registry of Shipping | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU / JIU National Companies Unit | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU / JIU | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU / JIU | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU / JIU | Case Selection Appraisal Compliance Interventions Excise Control Customs Control SEU / JIU |
| AP's | Unit 1 Derville Ryan (Galway) Unit 2 Eileen Keogh (Galway) Unit 3 John Nagle (Lansdowne House) Unit 4 Mary Clare (Mount Street) | Service for Compliance 1 Karl Feeney (Sligo) IT/CT/CGT: 9,13,18 Service for Compliance 2 Ger Moyles (Galway) IT/CT/CGT: 8,17 Registrations: 8,9,13,18 RCT: 8,9,13,18 Service for Compliance 3 Tom O'Dowd (Stradavoher, Thurles) Registrations: 14,15,16,17 Service for Compliance 4 Mary Coffey (Castlebar) ROS Helpdesk Service for Compliance 5 Paddy Ryan (Nenagh) Employer's Helpline | Service for Compliance 1 Emma Brennan (O'Connell St) IT/CT/CGT: 10, 12, 16 Service for Compliance 2 Patricia Fox (O'Connell St) Registrations: 10,11,12 Service for Compliance 3 Katie Ryan (Lansdowne House) IT/CT/CGT: 11, 14, 15 Service for Compliance 4 Noel Kennedy (Waterford) RCT: 14,15,16,17 NELO Helen Galway (Waterford) | Unit 1 Joe Ryan (Roscommon) Unit 2 Rachael McNamara (Galway) | Unit 1 Hugh Kearins (Sligo) Unit 2 Michael Glynn (Letterkenny) Unit 3 Noreen Loughran (Castlebar) Unit 4 Andrew Grier (Letterkenny) Unit 5 Michael Lafferty (Letterkenny) Unit 6 James Lynch (Bridgend, Donegal) Unit 7 John Magee (Letterkenny) | Unit 1 Anna Chrysovergi (O'Connell St) Unit 2 Fintan Murphy (O'Connell St) Unit 3 Derek Lee (O'Connell St) Unit 4 Susan Corbally (O'Connell St) Unit 5 No longer functional Unit 6 Peter Redmond (O'Connell St) Unit 7 Karl Higgins (O'Connell St) | Unit 1 Adele Murphy (Lansdowne House) Unit 2 Timothy Lester (Lansdowne House) Unit 3 Ken Gannon (Lansdowne House) Unit 4 Sarah O'Beirne (Lansdowne House) Unit 5 Sharon McCrabbe (Lansdowne House) Unit 6 Shay Feehily (Ashtown Gate) Unit 7 Laura Wall (Ashtown Gate) Unit 8 Damien Fox (Lansdowne House) Unit 8 Damien Fox (Lansdowne House) Unit 8 Damien Fox (Lansdowne House) Emma Courtney (Lansdowne Hse) | Unit 1 Anthony Finlay (The Plaza, Tallaght) Unit 2 Carol Prendergast (The Plaza, Tallaght) Unit 3 Philomena McCormack (The Plaza, Tallaght) Unit 4 Lar Downes (Ashtown Gate) Unit 5 Peter Markey (Ashtown Gate) Unit 6 Helen McGoldrick (Ashtown Gate) Unit 7 Rachel Macauley (Ashtown Gate) Unit 8 Tom Farrell (Ashtown Gate) | Unit 1 Breda Martin (Dundalk) Unit 2 Niamh Higgins (Dundalk) Unit 3 David McBride (Dundalk) | Unit 1 Stephen Howard (Waterford) Unit 2 Michael Cantwell (Kilkenny) Unit 3 Diarmuid Moore (Wexford) Unit 4 Eamon Gaine (Wexford) | Unit 1 Brid Flynn (The Plaza, Tallaght) Unit 2 Lance Caraher (St John's Hse, Tallaght) Unit 3 Martha Byrne (St John's Hse, Tallaght) | Unit 1 Austin Wyley (Cork) Unit 2 Deirdre Kavanagh (Cork) Unit 3 Jim Williamson (Cork) Unit 4 Fergus Buckley (Cork) | Unit 1 Rosaleen Keane (Stradavoher, Thurles) Unit 2 Anne Greene (Ennis) Unit 3 Gerry O'Callaghan (River Hse, Limerick) Unit 4 Gerry Tuohy (River Hse, Limerick) Unit 5 John McElligott (Tralee) Unit 6 Tim Leahy (Tralee) Unit 7 Colm Martin (River House, Limerick) | Unit 1 John Slattery (Athlone) Unit 2 Deirdre Neary (Athlone) Unit 3 Veronica Dowdall (Ashtowngate) Unit 4 Deirdre Fahy (Nava Unit 5 Mark Moynihan (Navan) Unit 6 Karen Martin (Navan) |
| Branch Offices | Geata Na Cathrach, Fairgreen, Galway Lansdowne House, Lansdowne Road, Ballsbridge, D4 85/93 LowerMount Street, Dublin 2 | Cranmore Road, Sligo Geata Na Cathrach, Fairgreen, Galway Stradavoher, Thurles, Co Tipperary Michael Davitt House, Castlebar, Co Mayo St Conlon's Road, Nenagh, Co Tipperary River Hse, Charlotte Quay, Limerick Pearse Street, Athlone, Co Westmeath High Rd, Letterkenny, Co Donegal | O'Connell St, Dublin 1 Lansdowne House, Lansdowne Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 The Glen, Waterford The Plaza, Belgard Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24 Government Buildings, Hebron Road, Kilkenny Revenue House, Blackpool, Cork | Convent Road, RoscommonTown Geata Na Cathrach, Fairgreen, Galway | Cranmore Road, Sligo High Rd, Letterkenny, Co Donegal Michael Davitt House, Castlebar, Co Mayo Áras Áilígh, Bridgend, Co Donegal Drumlonagher, Donegal Town | O'Connell St, Dublin 1 | Lansdowne House, Lansdowne Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 Ashtown Gate, Navan Road, Dublin 15 | The Plaza, Belgard Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24 Ashtown Gate, Navan Road, Dublin 15 | Millennium Building, Dundalk, Co Louth M.TEK 11 Building, Armagh Road, Monaghan | The Glen, Waterford Government Buildings, Hebron Road, Kilkenny Anne Street, Wexford | The Plaza, Belgard Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24 St John's Hse, High Street, Tallaght, Dublin 24 No 2 The Murrough, Wicklow Town | Revenue House, Blackpool, Cork | Stradavoher, Thurles, Co Tipperary Kilrush Road, Ennis, Co Clare River Hse, Charlotte Quay, Limerick Spa Road, Tralee, Co Kerry | Pearse Street, Athlone, Co Westmeath Abbey Buildings, Abbey Road, Navar Co Meath Clonminch, Tullamore, Co Offal |

• There are 9 customs control hubs aligned with the split of counties used by the Business Division Compliance Branches. Staff in branches with an * have been released to MED Division for a temporary period of up to 9 months.

Version 1.5 11/06/2019