## Revenue Personal Division Divisional Senior Management Team May 2019

## Assistant Secretary – Declan Rigney

Branch	Principal Officer	Locations
Divisional Office	James Twohig	Limerick
PAYE Branch 1	Pat Murphy	Waterford
		Dublin
		Limerick
		Kilkenny
		Cork
		Galway
		Dundalk
PAYE Branch 2	Gearóid Murphy	Dublin
		Tralee
		Castlebar
		Letterkenny
		Staff in CRIO and other Public Offices
Self-assessment Branch 1 (incl. CAT functions)	Niamh Behan	Dublin
		Limerick
		Athy
		Dundalk
		Cork
Self-assessment Branch 2 (incl. VIMA/VIES/CRO)	Seamus Milne	Dundalk
		Monaghan
Compliance Branch (incl. Charities and CVO)	Mick O'Connor	Wexford
		Rosslare
		Nenagh
		Cork

		Tralee
		Limerick/Thurles
		Dublin
		Athlone
		Castlebar
		Galway
		Navan
LPT Branch	Anne Looney	Ennis
		Limerick
Stamping Branch	Helen O'Grady	Dublin Castle