Quick Links  
 

Login

  You are here >   About Us > Executive > Institute Contacts

Institute Contacts

 

General Information:

Tel: +353 1 6631700

(Please note that we do not offer technical tax advice; for this, contact one of our qualified members.)

CEO Office

 

Martin Lambe
Chief Executive
Tel: +353 1 6631714
Email: mlambe@taxinstitute.ie 

Karen Barry
Receptionist
Tel: +353 1 6631700
Email: kbarry@taxinstitute.ie

 

 

 

Education Department

 

 

 

Martina O'Brien
Director Educational Strategy
Tel: +353 1 6631705
Email: mobrien@taxinstitute.ie

Grace McRandal
Senior Manager Education
Tel: +353 1 6631713  
Email: gmcrandal@taxinstitute.ie

Linda Gaughan 
Senior Tax Manager
Tel: +353 1 6631749 
Email: lgaughan@taxinstitute.ie

Cait Monagher
Tax Manager - Education Development
Tel: +353 1 6631718
Email: cmonagher@taxinstitute.ie

Miriam Kidney
Education Coordinator  
Tel: +353 1 6631735 
Email: mkidney@taxinstitute.ie

Eimear Finnegan
Education Coordinator
Tel: +353 1-6631748
Email: efinnegan@taxinstitute.ie

Brid Longe
Assessment Manager 
Tel: +353 1 6631712  
Email: blonge@taxinstitute.ie

Kristina Mooney
Examinations Coordinator  
Tel: +353 1 6631701  
Email: kmooney@taxinstitute.ie

 

 

 

Communications Department 

 

 

 

Olivia Buckley
Director of Communications
Tel: +353 1 6631706
Email: obuckley@taxinstitute.ie

Claire Keane
Marketing Manager
Tel: +353 1 6631755
Email: CKeane@taxinstitute.ie

Orla Grant
Communications Manager
Tel: +353 1 6631746
Email: ckogrant@taxinstitute.ie

 

 

 

Finance & IT Department

 

 

 

Martin Carney  
Head of Finance   
Tel: +353 1 6631715
Email: mcarney@taxinstitute.ie

Therese May  
Finance Manager  
Tel: +353 1 6631727  
Email: tmay@taxinstitute.ie

Elspeth Hennessy  
eStrategy Manager    
Tel: +353 1 6631734
Email: ehennessy@taxinstitute.ie

Caitríona Meredith  
Accounts Administrator 
Tel: +353 1 6631733  
Email: cmeredith@taxinstitute.ie

Michelle Byrne
Accounts Administrator 
Tel: +353 1 6631711  
Email:  mbyrne@taxinstitute.ie

 

 

 

Member Services Department

 

 

 

Samantha Feely-Lenehan
Senior Manager Member Services 
Tel: +353 1 6631707  
Email: sfeely@taxinstitute.ie

Sandra Blakeney
Events Manager  
Tel: +353 1 6631726
Email: SBlakeney@taxinstitute.ie

Bridget Greene
Member Services Coordinator 
Tel: +353 1 6631708  
Email: bgreene@taxinstitute.ie

 

 

 

Professional Services Department

 

 

Úna Maguire  
Director of Professional Services
Tel: +353 1 6631738
Email: umaguire@taxinstitute.ie

Angela Broderick
Senior Manager Professional Services
Tel: +353 1 6631741
Email: abroderick@taxinstitute.ie

Laura Harney
Senior Tax Manager Professional Services
Tel: +353 1 6631709
Email: lharney@taxinstitute.ie

Evelyn Delehanty
Information Services Manager 
Tel: +353 1 6631723
Email: edelehanty@taxinstitute.ie

Judy Hutchinson
Professional Services Coordinator
Tel: + 353 1 6631720  
Email: jhutchinson@taxinstitute.ie

Ciara Rowe
Professional Services Coordinator  
Tel: +353 1 6631702   
Email: crowe@taxinstitute.ie

Aisling O'Connor
Professional Services Coordinator  
Tel: +353 1 6631736   
Email: crowe@taxinstitute.ie

 

 

                                                         

Representations & Tax Policy Department   

 

 

 

Cora O'Brien  
Tax Policy Director 
Tel: +353 1 6631719  
Email: cobrien@taxinstitute.ie

Mary Healy
Tax Manager
Tel: +353 1 6631743  
Email: mhealy@taxinstitute.ie

Anne Gunnell
Senior Tax Policy Manager
Tel: +353 1 6631750   
Email: agunnell@taxinstitute.ie